This site uses cookies to implement services in accordance with the Policy Files Cookies. You can specify the conditions for storage or access cookies on your browser.Close

INFOLINE801 77 29 29

Composition of the Management Board of PKP Energetyka S.A. for the new term

The term has just ended of the present Managing Board of PKP Energetyka S.A. composed of Tadeusz Skobel – President of the Board,  Gabriela Dwornik – Member of the Board, Economy and Finance Director, Grzegorz Grabowski – Member of the Board, Sales Director, Konrad Tuliński – Member of the Board, Technical Director. The Board received the vote of approval from the General Assembly of Shareholders.

By the resolution of 27.06.2012, the General Assembly of Shareholders assigned a new Management Board of PKP Energetyka S.A., composed of three persons: Tadeusz Skobel as the President of the Management Board, with the following Board Members: Marta Towpik and Wojciech Szwankowski.  Pursuant to company’s internal regulations, Marta Towpik is also the Finance Director and Wojciech Szwankowski is also the Sales Director.

Last modified: 2/29/2016